

Centre of Excellence on Digital Technologies for Smart and Precision Agriculture (CoE-DTSPA) Department of Agricultural Engineering, Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth Rahuri-413 722, Dist-Ahmednagar

No. CoE-DTSPA / Grievance /RA & Vehicle Driver/268/2024

We are thankful to you for applying for the post of **Research Associates** in the disciplines of Genetics and Plant Breeding/Plant Physiology and **Vehicle Driver** for project on "Centre of Excellence on Digital Technologies for Smart and Precision Agriculture (CoE-DTSPA).

We have scrutinized the applications; and based on the report of the Scrutiny Committee, the list of eligible and not eligible candidates along with the reason(s) for non-eligibility is attached.

Non-eligible candidates, if have any grievances, are informed to submit their grievances along with documentary evidences on or before **18.09.2024 at 05.00 PM** by the email to **info.coedtspa@gmail.com** or in person. After this date, the grievances will not be entertained; and final list of the eligible candidates will be displayed on websites of University (www.mpkv.ac.in). The eligible candidates are advised to visit the websites regularly.

Principal Investigator CoE-DTSPA, MPKV, Rahuri

Date: 17/09/2024

Enclosed: List of eligible and not eligible candidates.



Centre of Excellence on Digital Technologies for Smart and Precision Agriculture (CoE-DTSPA)

Department of Agricultural Engineering, Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth Rahuri-413 722, Dist-Ahmednagar

Name of the Post: Research Associate

Discipline: Genetics and Plant Breeding/Plant Physiology

No. of Post: 01

Notification No: PI/CoE-DTSPA/Notification/RA&Vehicle Driver/245/2024, Date: 29/08/2024

List of Eligible Candidates (Based on the report of scrutiny committee)

| Sr.No. | Name of the Candidate |
|--------|-------------------------|
| 1. | Habde Sonali Vijay |
| 2. | Mate Puja Ramkrushna |
| 3. | Bhangare Rupali Vitthal |

List of not eligible candidates (Based on the report of scrutiny committee)

| Sr. No. | Name of the Candidate | Reason(s) for non-eligibility |
|------------|-----------------------------|---|
| 1 | Shelake Akshay Arun | Experience less than 2 years & No Ph.D. |
| 2 | Ambhore Arti Manohar | No Experience & Ph.D. |
| 3 | Korake Siddheshwar Ravsaheb | No Experience & Ph.D. |
| 4 | Chande Kantilal Babasaheb | No Experience & Ph.D. |
| 5 | Navatre Ramchandra Jalindar | Experience less than 2 years |

Principal Investigator CoE-DTSPA, MPKV, Rahuri



Centre of Excellence on Digital Technologies for Smart and Precision Agriculture (CoE-DTSPA)

Department of Agricultural Engineering, Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth Rahuri-413 722, Dist-Ahmednagar

Name of the Post: Vehicle Driver

No. of Post: 01

Notification No: PI/CoE-DTSPA/Notification/RA&Vehicle Driver/245/2024, Date: 29/08/2024

List of Eligible Candidates (Based on the report of scrutiny committee)

| Sr.No. | Name of the Candidate |
|--------|----------------------------|
| 1. | Gajbhiv Sagar Prabhakar |
| 2. | Darade Dadasaheb Buvasaheb |
| 3. | Gaikwad Prakash Subhash |
| 4. | Mane Sagar Dashrath |
| 5. | Kolhe Jayesh Ramchandra |
| 6. | Mehare Dnyaneshwar Arun |

List of not eligible candidates (Based on the report of scrutiny committee)

| Sr. | Name of the Candidate | Reason(s) for non-eligibility |
|-----|----------------------------|---|
| No. | | |
| 1 | Daware Suraj Vaman | No transport (TRANS) License and experience |
| 2 | Jadhav Yogesh Pradip | No transport (TRANS) License |
| 3 | Gagre Yogeshwar Laxman | Experience is less than two years |
| 4 | Shendage Ganpat Mahadu | No transport (TRANS) License |
| 5 | Mhaske Prakash Jaywant | No Experience |
| 6 | Gawali Sandeep Baban | No transport (TRANS) License and experience |
| 7 | Kalhapure Vishal Kanifnath | No transport (TRANS) License and experience |
| 8 | Masal Mahesh Dattatray | No transport (TRANS) License |
| 9 | Dhadge Anant Bhimrao | Age more than 40 years |
| 10 | Shelar Ganesh Bhausaheb | No Experience |
| 11 | Salve Shantaram Narayan | No transport (TRANS) License |
| 12 | Bhonde Dnyaneshwar Gajanan | No transport (TRANS) License |
| 13 | Avhad Kunal Bapu | No transport (TRANS) License |
| 14 | Chavan Ankur Kishor | No Experience |

Principal Investigator CoE-DTSPA, MPKV, Rahuri